Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. 8UP
  4. »
  5. My Mutant Frog: Notes 1
  6. »
  7. Details

My Mutant Frog: Notes 1

My Mutant Frog: Notes 1
My Mutant Frog: Notes 1 by 8UP is Soundware (samples or presets that load into other products).
My KVR - Groups, Versions, & More
0 KVR members have added My Mutant Frog: Notes 1 to 0 My KVR groups 0 times.
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)

KVR Rank

Overall: 24565   5674

30-Day: 19312; 7-Day: 13557; Yesterday: 23125

His pet frog becomes giant after a dose of radiation and jumps down a hole. So as anyone would do, he jumps down after it, gets into a tank he finds, and destroys everything in his path to save it.

My Mutant Frog: Notes 1 pack contains:

  • 85 8-Bit Single Note Samples (Bass, Lead & Stab).
  • 15 8-Bit Drum Samples (Kick, Snare & Hihat).
  • 10 Instrument Patches for Native Instruments Kontakt, Ableton Live, Maschine, Logic Pro EXS24/Sampler, FL Studio, MPC Expansion Pack, and TAL-Sampler.
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV files.

Pack Demo:

Latest User Reviews

Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews

Products similar to My Mutant Frog: Notes 1...

Comments & Discussion for 8UP My Mutant Frog: Notes 1

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion