Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 CHECKOUT New

User Reviews by KVR Members for OU-80

Rate & Review OU-80 Now!

Reviewed By rahnrasen [read all by] on 1st January 2020
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows.
Last edited by rahnrasen on 1st January 2020.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

es ist wie mit allen anderen angeblichen gratis plugins von diesem anbieter, er verlangt einen hürdenlauf durch die sozialen medien, und obendrauf auch sollen wir auch noch werbung für ihn machen. das ist einfach nur erbärmlich er prahlt mit freeware, aber gibt sie nicht raus !! hoffentlich verschwindet dieser Volltrottel bald in der bedeutungslosigkeit, wo solche affen hingehören !!! es ist eine frechheit, von geschenken für uns zu reden, wenn derart maßlose arschkriecherei von uns erwartet wird. Und an KVR : vieleicht solltet ihr soetwas nicht freeware nennen, wie wäre es stattdessen mit Arschkriecher-Ware !!.

Reviewed By DarseZ [read all by] on 1st January 2020
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows.
Last edited by DarseZ on 3rd February 2020.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This review was edited after recieving a message from the developer to clarify a few points.

I am critical of the requirements to download, which involved an elaborate set of social media steps which weren't outlined here. It seemed to be unreasonable given that the requirements weren't disclosed here.

The developer informed me that there's a way to truly download the plugin for free without having to follow those social media requirements, although it's not clear on the plugin page.

Coming back to download and evaluate, it appears the posted download restrictions remain the same, with no clear way to obtain the plugin.

The real problem is that it's represented as 'free' but the user has to jump through hoops to get it.

Perhaps one day if the plugin is offered without any hassle, with a "download" button on the page, more users will be able to evaluate the product.

Latest 2 reviews from a total of 2

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

ReflektAudio
ReflektAudio
2 February 2020 at 8:13pm

As I understand the frustration you all may experience, but in reality it is not that hard to follow or even download. I have various ways to download the freebies I provide for you all but you all are simply choosing to not read. In the FAQ's section of my site I have listed multiple ways for you to be able to get your hands on the freebies I offer, after a certain point im sure a lot can agree these comments are cry babyish and are starting to sound like complaining. These are free tools for music makers alike to utilize within their musically productions, they should not make anyone that upset. My name is Daniel you all can always reach out to me if you all ever have any questions, I can assure you it'll be more effective to reach out to me over screaming at the top of a website page.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

DarseZ
DarseZ
3 February 2020 at 2:28pm

Hi Daniel, thanks again for your PM. The issue is that it is difficult to get the 'free' plugin and you don't post the requirements at the top of your KVR page for this product.

When people get to the page they discover that they have to go through steps, subscribing, sharing, your profile etc. OR they have to personally write you or sign up to your site. How are they supposed to know that they are supposed to check the FAQ? They were told that it's a free plugin but they just see a popup with various social media requirements.

You need to mention that *at the top of the KVR page for this product* or provide a link to a page where there's a functioning 'download' button. There would be a lot less frustration as a result and you'd get better reviews.

ReflektAudio
ReflektAudio
3 February 2020 at 2:45pm

Hey DarseZ all of the information is listed with transparency and once again is not hard by any means to get any of the plugins. Example before making such comments on the top of a KVR page you could have actually visited my website, maybe even hit the FAQS section which is actually what should be done prior to coming here. You and anyone else who actually looks will find all the information very easily and all listed accordingly.

Even if i went to everyones locations and downloaded the plugin for them and made their beats they would still have something negative to say which is a problem i can not help with. I can help with guiding you all in the best direction with the skillset and knowledge i have.

For future reference you can always reach out to me directly yo get straight to the source if you dont utilize any social media at Support@ReflektAudio.com which is also listed all over my website.

I spend 2-3 hours everyday just helping people with these sort of issues. The mass majority come to me via email or social media direct message and always log off with the plugins they came to get without any anger, steam, or hostility. My free content should never make anyone that upset.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

DarseZ
DarseZ
3 February 2020 at 2:52pm

Thanks Daniel....typically a 'download' button leads to downloading a product or to a page where there's a download link. Requiring a user to visit the FAQ page or write you directly to sort it all out is adding to that layer of frustration you're going to continue to experience.

If you want to get that 2-3 hours a day back for other purposes, make 'download' mean 'download'. Or put the restrictions at the very top of your writeup on KVR so that they can either go in with full knowledge or move onto something else.

But the point has been made, if things are working for you then please disregard. Wish you very well, D.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

ReflektAudio
ReflektAudio
2 February 2020 at 8:39pm

If you visited the site you would have seen the FAQ section and noticed I have setup various ways to download my freebies i offer and i got ALOT, and people download everyday. They are simple and ANYONE can get them and with little to no effort at all. Since a some always appear to have issues with the download process, I will go ahead and list how you all can get them here in this thread.

How To Download Reflekt Audio Freebies?

1.) You can use one of the locker buttons which will unlock the freebie to download upon checkout.

2.) You can follow me on social media @ReflektAudio and see the freebie post details for the product link pathway.

3.) You can create an account for free at https://reflektaudio.com/my-account/ and simply go to the product pages to download whichever freebie you'd like.

*The lockers do not show up for registered members.

My name is Daniel yet again if you have any questions or any further issues at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to me via email at Support@ReflektAudio.com or Instagram Direct Message @ReflektAudio.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

Please log in to join the discussion

OU-80

Average user rating of 1.50 from 2 reviews

Reflekt Audio
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
3 people have added OU-80 to 2 My KVR groups 3 times

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 138  108  136

30-Day: 465; 7-Day: 463; Yesterday: 669