Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. Hot Music Factory
  4. »
  5. Shed With Me: Complete 10 Song Series
  6. »
  7. Details

Shed With Me: Complete 10 Song Series

Backing Tracks by Hot Music Factory
Shed With Me: Complete 10 Song Series
Shed With Me: Complete 10 Song Series by Hot Music Factory is Soundware (samples or presets that load into other products).
Copy Protection
Customized Per Customer
My KVR - Groups, Versions, & More
1 KVR member has added Shed With Me: Complete 10 Song Series to 1 My KVR group 1 time.
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank

Overall: 17313   3121

30-Day: 16103; 7-Day: 17347; Yesterday: 13054

'Shed With Me: Complete 10 Song Series' comes with all 10 songs from the SHED WITH ME series of backing tracks specifically designed with musicians in mind. The SHED WITH ME series was created by Andre Forbes for Music Man Dre Productions.

This product provides individual WAV files of every instrument. That means you can keep or remove any tracks you want when you play along with it. So if you play drums and your friend plays bass, you can remove the bass track and drum track and leave everything else in the mix. This product also includes "QUICK PLAY" mp3s which are premixed versions without certain instruments like drums, bass or piano so you can easily jump right into playing. These tracks can be loaded into your MPC, iPad and any standard DAW. The music is Royalty-Free. What this means is, your purchase allows you to freely use this music on YouTube videos, Instructional DVDs or your own personal /commercial projects while we retain the copyrights. All we ask is that you link back to HotMusicFactory.com from any production this music is used for.

Songs Included:

  • Shed With Me: Gospel Funk.
  • Shed With Me: In The Studio.
  • Shed With Me: Lifted.
  • Shed With Me: Phat Jam.
  • Shed With Me: Rockish.
  • Shed With Me: Shout Up.
  • Shed With Me: That Crazy Funk.
  • Shed With Me: The Big Rock.
  • Shed With Me: The Fuse.
  • Shed With Me: The Groove.


  • 10 Complete Songs.
  • 24-Bit WAV, 320K MP3s and MIDI Files.
  • Tempos and Keys included.
  • Drumless, Pianoless and Bassless MP3s included.
  • Royalty-Free License.

Latest User Reviews

Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews

Products similar to Shed With Me: Complete 10 Song Series...

Comments & Discussion for Hot Music Factory Shed With Me: Complete 10 Song Series

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion