1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. User Reviews

Product Reviews by KVR Members

All reviews by eranmadi84

Review Something or Find Reviews

TruPressor [read all reviews]
Reviewed By eranmadi84 [read all by] on 10th May 2020
Version reviewed: 12345678 on Windows.
Last edited by eranmadi84 on 10th May 2020.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This plugin 64-bit free, it's the most of the best mastering glue mix buss processor, a freeware waves GW mix centric, freeware clone drawmer s73 freeware clones VST plugins 64-bit version, with giving clarity glue maximize compression, very useful great on the master buss output channel for master glue mix buss, to makes mix & mastering. I love this plugin & I'm really happy by the results, love u guys.

TDR Feedback Compressor II [read all reviews]
Reviewed By eranmadi84 [read all by] on 25th April 2020
Version reviewed: 12345678 on Windows.
Last edited by eranmadi84 on 28th April 2020.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This is the the best of the most kind freeware mastering feedback buss compressor for free, it's gives glue to the mix like a ssl pro & UAD precision buss compressor free plugin version, and very very great good quality for mix & mastering, on the stereo master buss output for finishing mixes tochs. I love this plugin 64-bit free download, TDR your the most of the best audio plugins for free ever found, love u guys.

Signal Noise SN06-G Opamp [read all reviews]
Reviewed By eranmadi84 [read all by] on 22nd January 2020
Version reviewed: 12345678 on Windows.
Last edited by eranmadi84 on 22nd January 2020.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This plugin 64-bit free, it's not just for synthesizers, it perfectly works great for mix buss glue enhancer to mastering on the master buss. It's gives loudness life, it's a maybe kind of VCA dynamic summing mix buss saturation, I'm fine it as a special gift for mix and mastering for gluing mixes together with clarity and warmth loudness. I love this plugin 64-bit free download, love u ladies and gentlemen.

jsCompShaper [read all reviews]
Reviewed By eranmadi84 [read all by] on 13th January 2020
Version reviewed: 12345678 on Windows.
Last edited by eranmadi84 on 13th January 2020.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This plugin 64-bit free download, for me it's waveshaper mastering glue mix buss compressor like ssl, api 2500 & neve dinamics prossesor plugins for finishing mixes toch to make great glue mastering for gluing mixes together. I used to mixing it good with on everything including for mixing and mastering including multitracks songs, and its free plugin 64-bit freeware for gluing mastering on master mix buss for glue the finisher tochs tracks .

Signal Noise SN01-G Compressor [read all reviews]
Reviewed By eranmadi84 [read all by] on 31st December 2019
Version reviewed: 12345678 on Windows
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

If you can see it's a perfect clone to native instruments solid buss compressor. Now, it's one of the most best freeware glue master mix buss compressor plugin free version ever used, and it free plugin easy to use 5 stars!!!!!. I love this plugin 64-bit free download.

Signal Noise SN03-G Tape Recorder [read all reviews]
Reviewed By eranmadi84 [read all by] on 31st December 2019
Version reviewed: 12345678 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I find this very interesting sounding, and It's very good of the great of the best of the most analog tape emulation for mix and mastering, it's make so much clarity and depth saturation to the mix loud and warm on the master buss. Im very very happy thanks guys very much for all, I love you & your plugins!!.

RS-W2395C free Neo Classic Baxandall EQ [read all reviews]
Reviewed By eranmadi84 [read all by] on 18th November 2019
Version reviewed: Version on Windows
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Cool plugin for mixing & mastering, dynamicsly it's glue things together on the master buss, groups, & individually Channels. I'm love this plugin 64, easy to use effect VST plugin for gluing mixes together with clarity to give you more life to your mix buss tracks. but great for mastering.

1208 Reviber [read all reviews]
Reviewed By eranmadi84 [read all by] on 6th August 2019
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on Windows
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

So much clarity & fatnnes bring the mix up to life. I love this plugin, I'm much more than happy because it's the best for mix & mastering, it's glue things together and make it louder on the master buss. the most Exciter Enhancer ever.its a sonic exciter enhancer with only two knobs: "Shine" and "Thick". The developers are quick to point out that the real magic happens behind the scenes. "Shine" adds a bit of glitter and sparkle to your sound, while "Thick" is capable of some serious fattening. Reviber looks like a quick and easy way to polish individual sounds and tracks, or even entire mixes. It's a Windows-only plug-in, available in 64-bit VST2 and VST3 versions. Free REVIVAL VMR I suppose....

Excellent!!.

it's glue things together and make it louder on the master buss. the most Exciter Enhancer ever.I love this plugin.

becase, So much clarity, to bring the mix up to life.

I love & die on this plugin.

64-bit VST2 and VST3 versions of easy to use plugin.

it's the best for mix & mastering.