Looking for developer(s) for freeware project (FOUND)

DSP, Plugin and Host development discussion.
RELATED
PRODUCTS
Ragnarök

For starters; I've read the sticky about soliciting developers. I'm a software developer myself (corporate systems etc. 30+ years experience, over 1.5 mln lines of code written in over 20 languages) so I'm well aware of the work involved ;)

Having said that, I'm looking for a freeware developer (or a commercial developer who wants to do a freebee) who is in search of a nice project :D

I started out in music by building my own hardware lead synthesizer (also more then 30 years ago), learned to play it and went on playing in several bands (mostly progrock). After several years I replaced it with a commercial lead synths (a Teisco 110F) and it got 'decommissioned'. However, although it's no longer in working order, I still have it lying around and as it has quite a special configuration it would be fun to build it as a VSTi. It's basically a straight analog monophonic synth but it has a combination of several real and divide-down oscillators that results in a total of 30 stacked waves (on one voice, as it is monophonic). It has only square and pulse waves (with PWM). The resulting sound is huge :D

I don't care on what platform it is being developed, can be native code or something like SE. It doesn't have to be monophonic, but building this thing in a polyphonic version might be a bit heavy for cpu-loads. Although I have no idea how divide-down oscillators tax a cpu, or that something like this can be build in SE for example. Other additions to it are welcome as well, as long as we don't deviate too much from the original sound-wise.

Also, if any gui-designer likes to participate I would welcome that also.