1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Audentity Records

Audentity Records releases: Lush Future Soul 5

Audentity Records

Audentity Records has released Future Soul 5, saying:

This 5th installment explores our musical vision in Soul & Rnb for the next generation.

On the look for dusty, groovy & relaxing with a bit of lofi touch inspirations?

This library contains a wide collection of juicy soulful RnB sounds, warm and organic electronics & atmospheric drones, chopped impressive chord and bass loops, smooth melodies, crazy new vocal chops, crackles, & Lofi ambient.

The team have used some new studio different techniques to obtain a more authentic soulful feeling in this pack.

As always Everything is royalty free. This Sample Library will work cooperatively in any Chill Out, RnB, Soul, House & Downtempo genres.

In detail, you can expect 340MB of content with all audio at 24-bit & 44kHz.

Future Soul 5 contains:

  • 12 Vocal Loops.
  • 5 Synth One Shots.
  • 34 Melody & Chord Loops.
  • 24 Drumloops.
  • 36 Drum One Shots (kick, snare, hiat).
  • 9 Chord Hits.
  • 12 Bass Loops.
  • 12 Bass One Shots.
  • 42 MIDI Files.

Price: $19.95.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion