Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Audentity Records

Audentity releases "EDM By Jimmy Clash" Sample Pack

Audentity Records

Audentity has released EDM By Jimmy Clash, a new EDM / Progressive House pack produced by Spinnin Records artist Jimmy Clash.

Jimmy already teamed up with names like Wolfpack, Juicy M, Ralvero, Andres Fresko and Joe Ghost and spent weeks in the studio to make 10 construction kits, MIDIs and presets.


  • 10 Construction Kits.
  • 41 MIDI.
  • 14 Sylenth Presets.
  • 400 audio files.
  • Drop and breaks are in separate maps to give you more overview.
  • Synthloops, bassloops, fx, vocal Loops, Leads etc.
  • Free track.

Price: €15,99 (intro price till February 1st).



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion