Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. No Dough Music

No Dough releases Deconstructed Vol. 1 [KON|REX|WAV]

No Dough Music

No Dough has announced the release of Deconstructed Vol. 1, a free sample collection that No Dough says offers a diverse and categorized library of useful sounds and loops.

Made up of 250 Individual wav files, checked and tidied by No Dough's Feel-Audio engineers, the idea behind this offering was to make something truly usable and with no filler or sub quality sounds and to give people an insight and access to the core of the "No Dough" sound.

Each sound is available in Wav format at 44,100Hz / 24-bit and No Dough has also included each loop in REX file format. As well as all that, you will find each category represented as a Kontakt file.

The sounds and loops used in this package have been created, recorded and molded by artists involved with No Dough as a taste of its full Sample DVD (Volume 2) which is currently under development and will be available in the near future.

Categories included:

  • Kick drums
  • Bass Sounds.
  • Bells and Metallics.
  • Bongos.
  • Toms & Tonal Drums.
  • Claps.
  • FX.
  • Hats.
  • Interesting Loops.
  • Interesting Sounds.
  • Percussion (Various).
  • Shakers and Such.
  • Snares.

Deconstructed Vol. 1 is a free download after you've signed up for the No Dough web site (which is free).



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion