Red Sounds

Red Sounds has released Future RNB & Hip-Hop Chords for Cthulhu, offering 40 chord presets and 40 arp presets.

This soundset is inspired by artists and producers like: Metro Boomin, Drake, Post Malone, dvsn, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Mike Will Made It, Migos, Majid Jordan, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Roy Woods, The Weeknd and others.

Pack Contents:

  • 40 Xfer Cthulhu Presets.
  • 40 Xfer Cthulhu Arp Presets.
  • Presets contain from 9 to 20 chords each.
  • 7 Construction Kits From The Demo (Bonus).
  • 8 All MIDI files from the Demo (Bonus).
  • 12 One Shot Samples (Bonus).
  • Simple User Manual.

Total Number Of Files:

  • 130.
  • 151 MB Zipped Up.

Software Requirements:

  • Latest version of XFER Cthulhu required.


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

More News & Deals

Show more...