Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. User Reviews

Product Reviews by KVR Members

All reviews by pvallejosb

Review Something or Find Reviews

Reviewed By pvallejosb [read all by] on April 12th, 2021
Version reviewed: 2 on Windows

To be honest, I wanted to give it a 4,5 rating.

It is an amazing synth, with top sound quality and awesome features. It also has one of the best arpeggiators I've ever played with.

The only downside is that we have better wavetable synths today, even some of them are free (Vital). That's the only downside. Everything else is just amazing.

Reviewed By pvallejosb [read all by] on March 29th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Definetly my to go compressor, especially for drums and vocals. It glues everything together while also giving a bit of flavor and color to the signal. Simple yet so powerful. An excellent emulation.

Reviewed By pvallejosb [read all by] on March 29th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Simple, useful, light... The perfect tool to put on the master bus when mixing. Really easy to use and gives you the information you need to know to make sure that mix is perfect.

Reviewed By pvallejosb [read all by] on March 29th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Easy to use, nice interface and excellent quality. The only downside is that you have to download the IK multimedia Custom Shop and it comes with all the plugins for the T-RackS on trial mode, so you end up with more than 20 plugins you will never use unless you buy them. But still, it is a good plugin nontheless.

Reviewed By pvallejosb [read all by] on March 27th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows

Don't konow why this has two stars. This is an excellent plugin and it's free! It's logical the lack of features, because if it had more it would be expensive. It sounds amazing.

Also most of the negative reviews are because the process of downloading it and not about the plugin quality.

Reviewed By pvallejosb [read all by] on March 25th, 2021
Version reviewed: 0 on Mac

Meh... I mean, it's all good but is not near as good as people say it is. It use is too specific and can be achieved with other plugins. I rarely use it but I guess it has its own sound quality.

Reviewed By pvallejosb [read all by] on March 25th, 2021
Version reviewed: 2.0 on Windows

It sounds excellent and the customizable rack adds control to your processing. Every module is unique on it's own way and it gets the job done. One of the best channel racks out there.

Reviewed By pvallejosb [read all by] on February 20th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.2 on Windows

What can I say? This synth is amazing. Even if you use it just as a substractive synth you can get high quality sounds. It is indeed a great year to be a broke music producer, there are many free vsts out there and Vital is one of the bests. It is my go to synth every time I start a new project.

When I get money again I will donate to Matt Tytel so he continues making his awesome job. That said, I encourage everyone that can spend a bit of money to buy the plus or even the pro version of this synth.