Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. User Reviews

Product Reviews by KVR Members

All reviews by Mastartiq

Review Something or Find Reviews

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on November 23rd, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.1 on Windows

Amazing free synthesizer to play with! I love the sound of it and the clean interface. A keeper! Thank you so much for your work.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on November 23rd, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.4.0 on Windows

Another amazing Open-Source FX VST! I love to use it as a creative tool on mono synths or sounds. Thank you for this, appreciate all your work.

Response from suzumushi from suzumushi on November 23rd, 2021

Thank you so much. You are welcome.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on August 31st, 2021
Version reviewed: 3.0 on Windows

This open-source software right here is absolutely superb! Very useful for everybody involved with music and great tool for both live shows and music production. I love that it can load so many scripts, plugins, modules and it is useful for me particularly for this matter. Thank you so much for this great tool and for making it open-source.

Cheers.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on August 31st, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on Windows

I love this plugin! I can synthesize beautiful lo-fi sounds, it has an easy to use interface and it is open-source, which is amazing! Thank you so much for bringing this synth to life.

Cheers.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on August 12th, 2021
Version reviewed: 2.0 on Windows

A superb plugin, creative, that gives that fat and power to elements like leads and basses. Very useful in genres like dubstep or dnb.

I recommend it with all the love! By the way, amazing name choice for the plugin! I love that the plugin is open source too so is totally free.

Cheers.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on August 6th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on Windows

As beautiful as the Gramophony plugin! I would love to see a combination effect (multi-effects plugin) with both of them + other modulation effects added for using in sound design, to achieve interesting sounds.

Cheers.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on August 6th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on Windows

Great 'old sound' Lo-Fi Effect Plugin! A beautiful addition to my effect plugins collection.

Thank you so much for this and for WaveFolder too.

Cheers.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on July 11th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on Windows

It does the job for what I need, giving me interesting sonic character.

Thank you so much for the plugin.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on July 11th, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on Windows

An amazing tool for me. I am sad that people are arguing over the GUI of the plugin instead of appreciating such an amazing project.

5 stars, all deserved.

soothing the frequency beast - An interview with oeksound founder, Olli KeskinenArtist Focus: Composer Gregory Reveret's Plugin Highlights
What's New @ KVR Audio