Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. User Reviews

Product Reviews by KVR Members

All reviews by Mastartiq

Review Something or Find Reviews

TugMultiEffect

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
May 10th, 2023
Version reviewed: 1,0 on Windows

Another amazing plugin from 2rule! And I love multi-fx plugins! Thank you for your great work dev.

Read Review
Lost-Vinyls

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
October 1st, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0,1 on Windows

Thank you for all your hard work and for the wonderful plugins! I can not wait to see what updates will bring to it as well waiting for future plugins. Stunning.

Read Review
Lost-tapes

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
October 1st, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.1.2 on Windows

Absolutely superb plugin! I'am so thankful for this one and Lost Vinyls as well for the other effect plugins.

Read Review
Asper

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
August 6th, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows

I was positively surprised to see this new synth being released. It is a gem! I love that the modules can be activated or deactivated, the random button for me is any time a big plus in any synth, the sound is marvellous, giving a feeling of analog and digital combined together, endless options for synthesizing and the scaling of the GUI is perfect for my laptop screen on 80 or 90% zoom and also easy to navigate on it.

Thank you to the developer for the hard work, for this amazing synth and also for the other amazing plugins they released before.

Read Review
Luxon

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
June 22nd, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows

What an amazing little plugin! Perfect for lo-fi or old-school / 90s Hip-Hop. The effects are beautiful and the analog sound is great. The plugin deserves to be developed further, even if it will grow up from the initial intention. Thank you so much for the hard work to the developer.

Read Review
Chow Tape Model

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
March 21st, 2022
Version reviewed: 2.10.0 on Windows

My favourite Tape Saturator! Can be used in many ways and has a lot of options, is very complete and more than useful. Thank you for this absolutely amazing VST.

Read Review
BYOD

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
March 21st, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on Windows

So many possibilities / combinations of modules and amazing effects! Thank you so much for another gem.

Read Review
Room Reverb

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
March 21st, 2022
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on Windows

Thank you for this reverb and for making it open-source! I absolutely love the presets on it! Very useful! It is amazing and i will sure use it often.

Read Review
DSPplug esquire3

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
December 2nd, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.5 on Windows

Great Open-Source Limiter plugin! It has very low CPU consumption and it does the job. Very needed for me on individual channels. Many thanks to you for your amazing work on developing Open-Source plugins for the community.

Response from kingozrecords from DSPplug on December 3rd, 2021

Thankyou, this is very kind. Please try the latest, which represents a true release candidate. You'll be quite excited when you test the new version which has some advantages I think.

Read Review
2RuleSynth

Reviewed By Mastartiq [all]
November 23rd, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.1 on Windows

Amazing free synthesizer to play with! I love the sound of it and the clean interface. A keeper! Thank you so much for your work.

Read Review