Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. User Reviews

Product Reviews by KVR Members

All reviews by Mastartiq

Review Something or Find Reviews

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on October 1st, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0,1 on Windows

Thank you for all your hard work and for the wonderful plugins! I can not wait to see what updates will bring to it as well waiting for future plugins. Stunning.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on October 1st, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.1.2 on Windows

Absolutely superb plugin! I'am so thankful for this one and Lost Vinyls as well for the other effect plugins.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on August 6th, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows.
Last edited by Mastartiq on 6th August 2022.

I was positively surprised to see this new synth being released. It is a gem! I love that the modules can be activated or deactivated, the random button for me is any time a big plus in any synth, the sound is marvellous, giving a feeling of analog and digital combined together, endless options for synthesizing and the scaling of the GUI is perfect for my laptop screen on 80 or 90% zoom and also easy to navigate on it.

Thank you to the developer for the hard work, for this amazing synth and also for the other amazing plugins they released before.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on July 28th, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows

Beautiful drum kits and very useful. A very important feature is the fact that we can load our own WAV samples. Superb GUI.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on July 27th, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.1 on Windows

What an awesome synth! Great quality sound, beautiful interface and endless options for synthesis. Thank you for your great work developer.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on June 22nd, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0 on Windows

What an amazing little plugin! Perfect for lo-fi or old-school / 90s Hip-Hop. The effects are beautiful and the analog sound is great. The plugin deserves to be developed further, even if it will grow up from the initial intention. Thank you so much for the hard work to the developer.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on March 21st, 2022
Version reviewed: 2.10.0 on Windows

My favourite Tape Saturator! Can be used in many ways and has a lot of options, is very complete and more than useful. Thank you for this absolutely amazing VST.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on March 21st, 2022
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on Windows

So many possibilities / combinations of modules and amazing effects! Thank you so much for another gem.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on March 21st, 2022
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on Windows

Thank you for this reverb and for making it open-source! I absolutely love the presets on it! Very useful! It is amazing and i will sure use it often.

Reviewed By Mastartiq [read all by] on December 2nd, 2021
Version reviewed: 1.5 on Windows

Great Open-Source Limiter plugin! It has very low CPU consumption and it does the job. Very needed for me on individual channels. Many thanks to you for your amazing work on developing Open-Source plugins for the community.

Response from kingozrecords from DSPplug on December 3rd, 2021

Thankyou, this is very kind. Please try the latest, which represents a true release candidate. You'll be quite excited when you test the new version which has some advantages I think.