Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings releases MIDI Anthems Vol. 8

Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings has announced the release of Revealed MIDI Anthems Vol. 8.

They say:

"MIDI Anthems Vol. 8 is a a collection of 100 original Revealed-style MIDI + 200 Bonus Loops; from arps, chords, drops, and main melodies – all royalty free. Each MIDI and Bonus Loops file is labeled with its root key information."

Price: €19.95. Available for free for the first 30 days with a Pro Subscription.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion