Triple Spiral Audio

Triple Spiral Audio and SubsonicArtz have released a new soundset for u-he's synth Diva: Beyond the Illusion.

The soundset is available at an introductory price of €19.95 until the 5th of February. The regular price will be €24.95 (VAT is included).

TSA say "Beyond the Illusion contains 128 patches and a few bonus patches. The soundset is filled with soft, sad and melancholic sounds to see the beauty beyond the darkness. We have found our inspiration to create this soundset from the life around us and from some of our intimate experiences. We wanted to create sounds with a soft, mysterious and mystique character that contains a deep emotional value."

The patches are divided as:

  • 21 AR (arpeggiated).
  • 6 BS (basses).
  • 5 FX (effects).
  • 7 KY (keys).
  • 6 LD (leads).
  • 36 Pad (pads).
  • 12 Pulse (pulses).
  • 25 SC (soundscapes).
  • 8 SY (synths).

All the patches have some sort of modulation control via the modwheel and/or aftertouch and the soundset is NKS ready. Diva 1.4.3 is recommend for optimal use.

Video walkthrough

Audio demos

KVR Marketplace

Find Diva in the KVR Marketplace



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

More News & Deals

Other Related News

Show more...