1. News
  2. »
  3. Virtual Instruments
  4. »
  5. Krotos

Krotos announces Live Stream: Music Production & Composition

Krotos

Krotos has announced a Live Stream Event for Thursday 27th August, 2020, at 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT.

Music Production & Composition: Building a Complete Track from Scratch with Alessandro Mastroianni

Composer & sound designer Alessandro Mastroianni (Prodigal, Gone Nine Months, Travestía, 65North) is taking over the Krotos Live Stream Series to host a special music production and composition episode.

Alessandro has been set the challenge to create an entire track completely from scratch live on YouTube.

Tune in on Thursday 27th August and learn creative and experimental approaches to composition, electronic music production, mixing and designing your own sonic worlds. From sketching out your ideas to mixing a fully complete ambient track, learn about Alessandro's creative workflows and get inspired for creating your own sounds.

Sign Up for the stream to be entered into a prize-draw to win Concept, and to gain access to free presets created during the stream.

Sign up for a free ticket at eventbrite.com

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion