1. News
  2. »
  3. Virtual Instruments
  4. »
  5. Krotos

Krotos announces Music Production Live Stream Part 2

Krotos

Krotos is hosting Part 2 of the free Music Production & Composition Live Stream with Alessandro Mastroianni on Thursday 10th September 2020 at 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT.

Here's what they say:

Composer & sound designer Alessandro Mastroianni (Prodigal, Gone Nine Months, Travestía, 65North) is returning to take over the Krotos Live Stream Series.

In August's stream, Alessandro started the challenge to create an entire track completely from scratch live on YouTube, and Alessandro is now back to finish the track, as well as to take a deeper dive into FM synthesis, pitch tracking, production and mixing tips, and more.

Join the free event to learn creative and experimental approaches to composition, electronic music production, mixing and designing your own sonic worlds. From sketching out your ideas to mixing a fully complete ambient track, learn about Alessandro's creative workflows and get inspired for creating your own sounds.

Take part in a Q&A and hear about Alessandro's background, what it's like working as a composer, and tips for working in the industry.

Sign up for a free ticket through Eventbrite to be entered into the Concept give-away.

Missed Part 1? Watch it again here

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Philosophy of design: An interview with Roland Lamb from ROLIThe beat of a different drummer: An interview with Mattias Eklund from ToontrackSongs in Isolation: An Interview with Joe SatrianiCutting Edge Technology meets Cutting Edge Craft: An interview with Jordan Rudess
What's New @ KVR Audio