Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 New@

User Reviews by KVR Members for Signal Noise SN03-G Tape Recorder

Rate & Review Signal Noise SN03-G Tape Recorder Now!

Reviewed By eranmadi84 [read all by] on 31st December 2019
Version reviewed: 12345678 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I find this very interesting sounding, and It's very good of the great of the best of the most analog tape emulation for mix and mastering, it's make so much clarity and depth saturation to the mix loud and warm on the master buss. Im very very happy thanks guys very much for all, I love you & your plugins!!.

Latest 1 review from a total of 1

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
PTV
PTV
6 December 2019 at 11:58am

Fantastic! Thanks again

BTW, I suggest adding a hint in the plugins' names about their function, for example: SN03G_Tape_x64 (especially if there are going to be more plugins in this series).

O7O
O7O
7 December 2019 at 12:31am

I'm glad you like it;) As for the names - it's a pretty valid point (I should also probably make distinct internal names for GUI/GUI-less versions, too - e.g. in Cakewalk I see just two identical names - pretty hard to distinguish which is which :D). Meanwhile, please rename the files manually. That should work for all hosts that list plug-ins by file names.

eranmadi84
eranmadi84
9 December 2019 at 12:15pm

I find this very interesting sounding, and It's very good of the great of the best of the most analog tape emulation for mix and mastering, it's make so much clarity and depth saturation to the mix loud and warm on the master buss. Im very very happy thanks guys very much for all, I love you & your plugins!!!.

O7O
O7O
11 December 2019 at 7:34am

Thank you very much! I'm happy that you are happy :).

PUSHA
PUSHA
5 January 2020 at 1:49pm

Great plugin. I agree with eranmadi84 and the clarity this thing adds. Im checking out the rest of your plugins right now. You have any plans for a synth or instrument plugin? A synth with SN03 and your other effects built in would be very nice. Either way you got a new follower and fan. Thanks for sharing your plugins and cant wait to see what else you come up with!!!! If you ever need a beta tester let me know id be happy to try out anything your working on. Keep up the great work.

O7O
O7O
5 January 2020 at 6:28pm

Thanks very much! I'll definitely consider your offer :) As for synth - well, I'm afraid that that's more than way above my current competence level. Anyway, thanks once more.

PUSHA
PUSHA
11 January 2020 at 1:21pm

Haha!!! I hear you. No problem brother.

O7O
O7O
12 January 2020 at 2:22pm

+1;).

Please log in to join the discussion

Signal Noise SN03-G Tape Recorder

Average user rating of 5.00 from 1 review

Sender Spike
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
16 people have added Signal Noise SN03-G Tape Recorder to 5 My KVR groups 17 times
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 126  126

30-Day: 72; 7-Day: 152; Yesterday: 147

FL Studio - Sound Design Workshop - FL Studio 201Mastering Essentials - FL Studio 105Logic Pro All-Stars Tips 'N Tricks - Logic Pro X 303Studio Series - Recording Drums - Pro Tools 503Synthi V Explored - Arturia V 105